Info
Info

Contact us

Jackie
Publisher
Jackie Cannon
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Shehzad
Sales & Marketing Manager
Shehzad Munshi
Shehzad.Munshi@angelbc.com
Sharon
Director of Logistics
Sharon Cowley
sharon.cowley@angelbc.com
Parker
Technical Editor
Mark Andrews
mark.andrews@amcsolutions.info
Tom
USA Representative
Tom Brun - Brun Media
tbrun@brunmedia.com
Janice
USA Representative
Janice Jenkins - Brun Media
jjenkins@brunmedia.com
Stephen
Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Whitehurst
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
Mitch
Design & Production Manager
Mitchell Gaynor
mitch.gaynor@angelbc.com
Mike
Website Developer
Mike Hewitt
mike.hewitt@angelbc.com
Please note that if you are interested in submitting editorial, then it should have the following framework:


Headline: Five or six words that capture the key accomplishment

Opening line(s): A statement of the big achievement, and who did it. This should be no more than a couple of sentences

First section: The impact that this work would have.

Second section: Put your work in context. If you have broken a record, how did you do it? What was the breakthrough?

Third section: Details about your research. How did you make the device?

Fourth section: How you can improve on this result, and what do you plan to do next?

We want the piece to be at least 1200 words long and to include at least 1 or 2 diagrams or images.

Please note that we may edit the article for style. If we do that, you will be able to view the edition version prior to publication.

Once you have written your story, please send it to: jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

If would like more information about our editorial guidelines please contact us via jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

Quick contact form:






×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Silicon Semiconductor Magazine, the Silicon Semiconductor Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}